top of page


A new “three pack” of singles is to be released this Fall by PMN Recording Artist “HENRIETTA SWAN” …. featuring a brand new original composition “ODESSA” written by Swan guitarist Gary Gladson, with stunningly beautiful lyrics composed by Swan vocalist Lauren Shera Levine.

Then we offer two fresh and brand-new arrangements of Chet Powers’ classic “Get Together” (covered by the Kingston Trio, The Youngbloods, David Crosby, the Jefferson Airplane and others) and Chris Rea’s dark and rockin’ “Road to Hell.” Both are tuned to today’s uncertain and turbulent social and political times. The songs, produced by Swan bassist and PMN executive John Heithaus, will be released sequentially starting in October.

The tracks were all recorded at Zac Brown’s Southern Ground Studio C in Nashville and engineered by Preston Tate White. They feature a wonderful group of Nashville based musicians including Swan founding members, the superb vocalist Miss Lauren Shera Levine, compelling lead and rhythm guitarists Marc Davison and Gary Gladson (Gladson also played bass on Odessa) and bassist/Producer John Heithaus.

Special Guests including: PMN recording artists Luke Bulla (fiddle, guitar and vocals) and the amazing backing vocalists SaRachel, Nashville guitarist the so-very-talented multi-instrumentalist Ethan Ballinger, the noted drummer/percussionist Pete Young, and Brother Paul Brown (of the Waterboys and Brothers Brown fame) lends his talents on B3, piano and synth.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page